Back on track; I broke 10,000 without breaking my brain

stocksnap_9ebtrpn0ia

So, I am still behind on my word count but I did break 10,000 words. I got up before 5 am for two days in a row, and got started. Yesterday I wrote over 2600 words. A few more days like that and I will be back on track.

NanoWrimo is definitely an exercise in discipline and endurance. I have 21 days to go and over 39,000 words to write.

The little train who could comes to mind. I think I can, I think I can, I think I can….

Only time will tell.

Plus Coffee; coffee will also tell. (Three down so far today)

2 thoughts on “Back on track; I broke 10,000 without breaking my brain

Leave a Reply

