Why the world turns …

I wonder why the world turns, and what, in turn, can be confirmed, if all i see is what lies here in front of me?
How can I with an open mind, of a relentless, curious, and restless kind, be so confined, by what society… will feed to me. Am I blind? Is it fantasy if I believe, if through reason, I retrieve, through what I read, a glimpse of truth, so long removed, a sense of proof, a lesson taught as my heart moves, my soul now brought, down to its knees, the chain that bound, now broken, free, from all this world has done to me…
I wonder why the world turns… And in return, as He reveals, His death confirms, that all I am and all I see, was paid for by His blood, and sealed.

Leave a Reply

